FACE MASKS REQUIRED IN PUBLIC INDOOR SPACES ON CAMPUS. UPDATES

Home / Admissions / Explore / Find Your Admissions Counselor

FIND YOUR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

Joe Rainboth

Joe Rainboth, Director of Admissions
Joe.Rainboth@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6343

Jayce Winsell

Jayce Winsell, Assistant Director of Admissions
Jayce.Winsell@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6093

Donnie Keifert

Donnie Keifert, Admissions Counselor
Taylor.Phillips@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6412

Paden Hunt

Paden Hunt, Admissions Counselor
Paden.Hunt@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6225

JordonMendoza_Crop1.jpg

Jordon Mendoza, Admissions Counselor
Jordon.Mendoza@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6742

Taylor Phillips

Taylor Phillips, Dual Credit Coordinator
Taylor.Phillips@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6214

Liz Kinsella, Communication & CRM Coordinator
Liz.Kinsella@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6926

Erin Oglesby, Campus Visit & Event Coordinator
Erin.Oglesby@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6227