CONTACT US
Dean of College: Dr. Amy Fuqua
Office: Jonas 108
Phone: (605) 642-6221
Email: Amy.Fuqua@bhsu.edu
 
Chair of School of Arts and Humanities: Dr. Martin Fashbaugh
Office: Meier Hall 326
Phone: (605) 642-6726
Email: Martin.Fashbaugh@bhsu.edu
 
Chair of School of Mathematics and Social Sciences: Dr. Daluss Siewert
Office: Jonas 163
Phone:  (605) 642-6209
Email: Daluss.Siewert@bhsu.edu
 
Secretary: Raena Martinez
Office: Jonas 108
Phone: (605) 642-6420
Email: Raena.Martinez@bhsu.edu
 
Program Assistant I: Terri Bjorum
Office: Jonas 108
Phone: (605) 642-6133
Email: Terri.Bjorum@bhsu.edu

Center of Indian Studies Director: Dr. Urla Marcus
Office: Jonas 103
Phone: (605) 642-6578
Email: Urla.Marcus@bhsu.edu
 
Theater Director: Mr. Albert Juhrend
Office: Woodburn 227
Phone: (605) 642-6268
Email: Bert.Juhrend@bhsu.edu

Writing Center: Mr. Matthew Bauman
Office: Library Writing Center
Phone: (605) 642-6272
Email: Matthew.Bauman@bhsu.edu